Robert Crumb.

Robert Crumb.

(via blueamericavintage)

-
Saturday, 26th July
-
Thursday, 24th July

Faron Young - Hello Walls

(Source: teatravelandtraining)


que tostón

que tostón

(Source: rieoner, via songforthefeast)

-
Thursday, 17th July

marvelentertainment:

Meet Marvel comics’ new Thor - she’s not what you’d expect! 

Learn more & see some exclusive art from the upcoming comics serieshttp://bit.ly/1ymF6LN

——

Marvel is excited to announce an all-new era for the God of Thunder in brand new series, THORwritten by Jason Aaron (Thor: God of ThunderOriginal Sin) complimented with art from Russell Dauterman (Cyclops).

This October, Marvel Comics evolves once again in one of the most shocking and exciting changes ever to shake one of Marvel’s “big three” – Captain American, Iron Man and Thor – Marvel Comics will be introducing an all-new THOR, GOD OF THUNDER. No longer is the classic male hero able to hold the mighty hammer, Mjölnir, a brand new female hero will emerge will who will be worthy of the name THOR. Who is she? Where did she come from and what is her connection to Asgard and the Marvel Universe?

“The inscription on Thor’s hammer reads ‘Whosoever holds this hammer, if HE be worthy, shall possess the power of Thor.’ Well it’s time to update that inscription,” says Marvel editor Wil Moss. “The new Thor continues Marvel’s proud tradition of strong female characters like Captain Marvel, Storm, Black Widow and more. And this new Thor isn’t a temporary female substitute - she’s now the one and only Thor, and she is worthy!”

-
Tuesday, 15th July

Smoothies from this weekend and a new table for eating outside. Mango smoothie, mixed fruit, and a spinich and banana one.

-
Sunday, 6th July

Harper Valley PTA.

(Source: grammarsaveslives)

-
Wednesday, 2nd July
xxblackdogxx:

like a boss

xxblackdogxx:

like a boss

(via steelbison)

-
Monday, 30th June
-
Sunday, 29th June
-
Monday, 16th June

(Source: dogsrockin)

-
Monday, 16th June

(Source: theocbyepisode)

-
Sunday, 15th June

My favourite music documentary called Hotel California.


Diane Lane photographed by Andy Warhol, 1984.

Diane Lane photographed by Andy Warhol, 1984.

(Source: mabellonghetti, via thenightmagic)

-
Thursday, 12th June

Gram Parsons’ International Submarine Band - A Satisfied Mind

Only just found out this song existed, I know, I’m late to the party. 

-
Sunday, 8th June